User Directory

NameRoleResponsibilityRoomE-MailPhone Number
Alexander Smith Administrative Support OP Recess/Sports 101 asmith@renaissancecharter.org 694
Ana Falla-Riff Classroom Teacher College/Comm Svc 314 afallariff@renaissancecharter.org 315
Andrea Johnson Classroom Teacher Grade 6 Math/Sci 212 ajohnson@renaissancecharter.org 212
Ann Miyoko (Miyo) Tubridy Classroom Teacher Grades 7 & 8 ELA 208 mtubridy@renaissancecharter.org 208
Barbara DeMarco Administrative Support OP Pupil Accounting 101A bdemarco@renaissancecharter.org 117
Beatrice Taborda District 75 Paraprofessional D75, Para, Grade 10 305 718
Carmela Marrazzo Food Services Staff Food Services B17 417
Carol Terry District 75 Paraprofessional D75, Para, Grade 11 305 715
Elizabeth Perez Classroom Teacher HS ELA, IS/TLC 211 eperez@renaissancecharter.org 211
David Castro Food Services Staff Food Services B17 417
Emily Oliapuram Classroom Teacher [On Leave 2010-2011] Grades 7 & 8 Soc Stud 210 727
Giovanni Ormaza Custodial Support Cust Staff B5 722
Gwendolyn Clinkscales School Management Team Co-Principal 206 207
Janice Crofton District 75 Teacher D75, Teacher 305 305
Jorge Barcia District 75 Paraprofessional D75, Para, Grade 12 305 717
Jose Morales Custodial Support Fireman B5 422
Josephine Glinner Food Services Dietician Dietician B17 417
Luzdary Vasquez Food Services Staff Food Services B17 417
Rahim Hill Food Services Cook Cook B17 417
Emily Byrum School Management Team Director, IS 205 ebyrum@renaissancecharter.org 225
TRCS-PTA After-School Cntr Elementary After-School K-5 After-School playground 122
John Vanek Classroom Teacher Grade 1 103 jvanek@renaissancecharter.org 103
Everett Boyd Classroom Teacher Music/IS B1 eboyd@renaissancecharter.org 401
Lisjane Gaviria Classroom Teacher Spanish 202 lgaviria@renaissancecharter.org 703
Pat O'Donohue Classroom Teacher Soc Stud/Guidance 211 podonohur@renaissancecharter.org 213
Pat Poljanic Administrative Support OP Transportation/Office 101 ppoljanic@renaissancecharter.org 112
Parent Teacher Association (PTA) PTA Parent Teacher Association 101D 102
OPEN POSITION Website Webmaster
[OPEN POSITION] Head Custodian Custodian B5 405
Cristine Martino Slingerland Classroom Teacher Grade 6 Humanities 209 cslingerland@renaissancecharter.org 209
Curtis Anderson Paraprofessional TLC Para 205 canderson@renaissancecharter.org 704
Daniel Fanelli Classroom Teacher MS Science B6 dfanelli@renaissancecharter.org 720
Daniela LaBella Classroom Teacher Grade 3 303 dlabella@renaissancecharter.org 303
Dawn LeDu Administrative Support OP Cafeteria Caf dledu@renaissancecharter.org 714
Rebekah Slotnick Classroom Teacher Creat Mvmnt/Drama 216 rslotnick@renaissancecharter.org 516
Stacey Gauthier School Management Team Co-Principal 101B sgauthier@renaissancecharter.org 115
Francine Smith Administrative Support OP Sports/Admissions 101 fsmith@renaissancecharter.org 106
George Adams Administrative Support OP Recess/Sports 101 gadams@renaissancecharter.org 712
Denise Hur School Management Team Director of Operations 101B dhur@renaissancecharter.org 109
Dennis Gereritz Classroom Teacher Spanish/SST 312 dgereritz@renaissancecharter.org 705
Edward (ET) Tan Classroom Teacher MS/HS Math 316 etan@renaissancecharter.org 728
Girelle Guzman Administrative Support OP HS Internship Coordinator 314 gguzman@renaissancecharter.org 315
Helen Zumaeta Classroom Teacher Spanish 202 hzumaeta@renaissancecharter.org 695
Janet Jefferson School Management Team Director, Grades K-6 206 jjefferson@renaissancecharter.org 219
Janna Pistiner Ostroff Classroom Teacher HS Science B4 jostroff@renaissancecharter.org 709
Jason George Classroom Teacher HS Soc Stud 311 jgeorge@renaissancecharter.org 723
Jose Mane Classroom Teacher Grade 9 & 10 Humanities 313 jmane@renaissancecharter.org 690
Kalliope Radman Administrative Support OP Office/Cafeteria 101A kradman@renaissancecharter.org 119
Laurie Zic Administrative Support OP HS 3fl MC lzic@renaissancecharter.org 317
Lelia Rivera Classroom Teacher IS/TLC 211 lrivera@renaissancecharter.org 710
Linda Varitimidis Administrative Support OP MS Media Ctr/TLC 2fl MC lvaritimidis@renaissancecharter.org 221
Lisa Burns Maida Paraprofessional TLC Para 205 lburns@renaissancecharter.org 750
Maria Banol Administrative Support OP Office/HR 101 mbanol@renaissancecharter.org 110
Maribel Colon Classroom Teacher Grade 2 304 mcolon@renaissancecharter.org 304
Marlene Castro Administrative Support OP Office 101 mcastro@renaissancecharter.org 111
Martha Bolivar Classroom Teacher Spanish 202 mbolivar@renaissancecharter.org 719
Mary Sugrue Administrative Support OP Office 101 msugrue@renaissancecharter.org 691
Maura Malarcher Classroom Teacher HS ELA/Lit Skills/College 314 mmalarcher@renaissancecharter.org 716
Monique Dunlock Paraprofessional Ed Para,Grade K and 1 107 and 103 mdunlock@renaissancecharter.org 706
Nancy Condyles Classroom Teacher IS/TLC 211 ncondyles@renaissancecharter.org 226
Pierina Arias Administrative Support OP HS 101A parias@renaissancecharter.org 711
Ramil Buenaventura Classroom Teacher MS Math 204 rbuenaventura@renaissancecharter.org 726
Rebekah Oakes School Management Team Director of Development 101B roakes@renaissancecharter.org 116
Renay Moran-Kurklen Classroom Teacher Grade 4 308 rmorankurklen@renaissancecharter.org 308
Riaad Etheridge Classroom Teacher HS Science B4 retheridge@renaissancecharter.org 707
Robert Evangelista Classroom Teacher Art B2 revangelista@renaissancecharter.org 402
Sandra Fritz Classroom Teacher HS ELA 310 sfritz@renaissancecharter.org 310
Jaspal Jaur Health Department Nurse 101C 114
Suzanne Arnold Classroom Teacher Healthy Living/SST 312 sarnold@renaissancecharter.org 312
Tammy Lee Park Classroom Teacher English Language Learners 301 tlee@renaissancecharter.org 301
Victor Motta Classroom Teacher HS Math 309 vmotta@renaissancecharter.org 725
Vincent Garelick Classroom Teacher Phys Ed gym vgarelick@renaissancecharter.org 702
Yianna Vasiliou Classroom Teacher MS/HS Math 204 yvasiliou@renaissancecharter.org 731
Yumeris Morel School Management Team Director, Grades 7-12 206 ymorel@renaissancecharter.org 218
SCHOOL SAFETY AGENT School Safety School Safety Agent Lobby 100
Thandi Guimaraes Classroom Teacher HS Soc Stud/SST 318 724
Richard Doherty Classroom Teacher HS Science B6 rdoherty@renaissancecharter.org 720
Renee Stonebraker Website Website Support