Staff Directory

School Management Team

  • Stacey Gauthier, Principal - sgauthier@renaissancecharter.org

  • Yumeris Morel - Director of Teaching & Learning - yumerismorel@rencharter.org

  • Victor Motta - Director of Data & Accountability - victormotta@rencharter.org

  • Denise Hur - Director of Finance & Operations - dhur@renaissancecharter.org

  • Rebekah Oakes - Director of Development & Partnerships - rebekahoakes@rencharter.org

Education Administrators

  • Suzanne Arnold - School Culture & Student Support - suzannearnold@rencharter.org

  • Everett Boyd - Family Engagement - everettboyd@rencharter.org

  • Daniel Fanelli - K-12 STEM Education - danielfanelli@rencharter.org

  • Elizabeth Perez - K-12 Special Education & 504 Coordinator - lizperez@rencharter.org

Guidance

  • Alison Rosow - Social Worker - alirosow@rencharter.org

  • Ana Falla-Riff - College Advisor - anafallariff@rencharter.org

  • Pat O'Donohue - Guidance Counselor - patodonohue@rencharter.org

  • Inti Ossio - Leadership Coordinator - intiossio@rencharter.org

Parent Outreach

  • Peggy Heeney - Development Associate - peggyheeney@rencharter.org

  • Pierina Arias - HS Registrar - pierinaarias@rencharter.org

  • Laurie Zic - Student Support Associate - lauriezic@rencharter.org

Cluster Teaching & Learning Coordinators

  • Cluster One (K-5) - 2014-2015 - Daniela Labella and John Vanek - danielalabella@rencharter.org; johnvanek@rencharter.org

  • Cluster Two (6-8) - Ramil Buenaventura and Amanda Scott - ramilbuenaventura@rencharter.org; amandascott@rencharter.org

  • Cluster Three (9-12) - Jose Mane and Yaacov Levy - josemane@rencharter.org; yaacovlevy@rencharter.org

Classroom Teachers

  • Amanda Scott - MS Literacy/AP Literature - amandascott@rencharter.org

  • Andrea Johnson - 5th & 6th Grade Science - andreajohnson@rencharter.org

  • Ariel Sacks - MS ELA - arielsacks@rencharter.org

  • Christina Howard - Grade 3-5 Math - christinahoward@rencharter.org

  • Cristine Slingerland - Grade 3 - cristineslingerland@rencharter.org

  • Daniel Fanelli - MS/HS Science - danielfanelli@rencharter.org

  • Daniela LaBella - Reading/Literacy Specialist - danielalabella@rencharter.org

  • Dennis Gereritz - PK-5 Spanish - dennisgereritz@rencharter.org

  • Edward (ET) Tan - MS/HS Math - edwardtan@rencharter.org

  • Elinora Owen-Fardig - MS/HS ELA SPED - elinoraowenfardig@rencharter.org

  • Elizabeth Perez - Instructional Support - lizperez@renaissancecharter.org

  • Emily Oliapuram - MS Social Studies - emilyoliapuram@rencharter.org

  • Erin Chae - HS Math - erinchae@rencharter.org

  • Everett Boyd - HS Music - everettboyd@rencharter.org

  • Flo Evans - Grade 1 Teacher - floevans@rencharter.org

  • Helen Zumaeta - Spanish - helenzumaeta@rencharter.org

  • James Drumgoole - ELL Teacher - jamesdrumgoole@rencharter.org

  • Jason George - HS Social Studies - jasongeorge@rencharter.org

  • Joanne Ristau - MS/HS ICT Science - joanneristau@rencharter.org

  • John Vanek - Reading/Literacy Specialist - johnvanek@rencharter.org

  • Jonathan Challoner - Music - jonathanchalloner@rencharter.org

  • Jose Mane - HS Humanities - josemane@rencharter.org

  • Khin ZawMyint - Grade 5 Humanities - khinzawmyint@rencharter.org

  • Leah Shanahan - Grade 2 - leahshanahan@rencharter.org

  • Lisa Marchello - Grade 4 - lisamarchello@rencharter.org

  • Lisjane Gaviria - Spanish - lisjanegaviria@rencharter.org

  • Marta Bolivar - Spanish - martabolivar@rencharter.org

  • Maura Callan - K-4 Science & Interdisciplinary - mauracallan@rencharter.org

  • Maura Malarcher - College Bound - mauramalarcher@rencharter.org

  • Michael Francisco - 5th Grade SETTS/6th Grade ICT - michaelfrancisco@rencharter.org

  • Natalie Kurzyna - HS Math - nataliekurzyna@rencharter.org

  • Nicole DeNino - Kindergarten - nicoledenino@rencharter.org

  • Nicole Jollon - HS ELA - nicolejollon@rencharter.org

  • Pierre Dizon - MS Social Studies - pierredizon@rencharter.org

  • Ramil Buenaventura - MS Math - ramilbuenaventura@rencharter.org

  • Rachel Hollander - Pre-Kindergarten - rachelhollander@rencharter.org

  • Raymond Johnson - MS PE & MS Math Skills - raymondjohnson@rencharter.org

  • Rebekah Slotnick - Dance/Drama - rebekahslotnick@rencharter.org

  • Renay Moran - Grade 6 Humanities - renaymoran@rencharter.org

  • Riaad Etheridge - HS Science - riaadetheridge@rencharter.org

  • Richard Doherty - HS Science - richarddoherty@rencharter.org

  • Robert Evangelista - Art - robertevangelista@rencharter.org

  • Sandra Fritz - HS ELA - sandrafritz@rencharter.org - on sabbatical 2016-17

  • Shahreen Islam - HS ELA - shahreenislam@rencharter.org

  • Thandi Guimaraes - HS Social Studies - thandiguimaraes@rencharter.org

  • Vincent Chen - MS ELA - vincentchen@rencharter.org

  • Vincent Garelick - Physical Education - vincentgarelick@rencharter.org

  • Yaacov Levy - HS Science - yaacovlevy@rencharter.org

  • Yianna Vasiliou - MS Math - yiannavasiliou@rencharter.org

Para-Professionals

  • Curtis Anderson - The Learning Center - curtisanderson@rencharter.org

  • Lisa Burns - The Learning Center - lisaburns@rencharter.org

  • Monique Dunlock - Kindergarten - moniquedunlock@rencharter.org

  • Bianca Jordan - Pre-Kindergarten - biancajordan@rencharter.org

  • Daniela Vrsaljko - 1st Grade - danielavrsaljko@rencharter.org

After School Programs

  • K-4 After School - Maria Banol - mariabanol@rencharter.org

  • HS After School Support - Pierina Arias - pierinaarias@rencharter.org

  • 5th-12th Grade After School Coordinator - Rebekah Oakes - rebekahoakes@rencharter.org

  • 82nd Street Academics After School Supervisor - Jessica Kim - jessica.kim@82ndst.com

School Support Staff

  • Pierina Arias - HS Registrar - pierinaarias@rencharter.org

  • Michelle Cardona - Pupil Personnel - michellecardona@rencharter.org

  • Francine Smith - Admissions - francinesmith@rencharter.org

  • Patricia Poljanic - Transportation - patpoljanic@rencharter.org

  • Kalliope Radman - School Meal Supervisor - kallioperadman@rencharter.org

  • Rahim Hill - Building Manager

  • Imaya Williams - Nurse - iiveywilliams@health.nyc.gov

  • Mary Sugrue - Middle School Support - marysugrue@rencharter.org

  • Silvia Segovia - PreK Aide and Office Support - silviasegovia@rencharter.org

  • Marlen Castro - Office Support and After-school Support - marlencastro@rencharter.org

  • Alexander Smith - After-school Sports Program Coordinator and Recess - alexandersmith@rencharter.org

  • George Adams - Recess - georgeadams@rencharter.org