Staff Directory

School Management Team

  • Stacey Gauthier, Principal - sgauthier@renaissancecharter.org

  • Yumeris Morel - Director of Teaching & Learning - yumerismorel@rencharter.org

  • Victor Motta - Director of Data & Accountability - victormotta@rencharter.org

  • Denise Hur - Director of Finance & Operations - dhur@renaissancecharter.org

  • Rebekah Oakes - Director of Development & Partnerships - rebekahoakes@rencharter.org

  • Suzanne Arnold - School Culture & Student Support - suzannearnold@rencharter.org

  • Everett Boyd - School Culture & Family Engagement - everettboyd@rencharter.org

  • Daniel Fanelli - K-12 STEM Education - danielfanelli@rencharter.org

  • Elizabeth Perez - K-12 Special Education & 504 Coordinator - lizperez@rencharter.org

Guidance

  • Alison Rosow - Social Worker - alirosow@rencharter.org

  • Jennyfere Thomas - Guidance Counselor - jennyferethomas@rencharter.org

  • Pat O'Donohue - Guidance Counselor - patodonohue@rencharter.org

  • Ana Falla-Riff - College Advisor - anafallariff@rencharter.org

  • Inti Ossio - Leadership Coordinator - intiossio@rencharter.org

Parent Outreach

  • Peggy Heeney - Development Associate - peggyheeney@rencharter.org

  • Pierina Arias - HS Registrar - pierinaarias@rencharter.org

  • Laurie Zic - Student Support Associate - lauriezic@rencharter.org

Cluster Teaching & Learning Coordinators

  • Cluster One (PK-5) - Daniela Labella and John Vanek - danielalabella@rencharter.org; johnvanek@rencharter.org

  • Cluster Two (6-8) - Ramil Buenaventura and Yaacov Levy - yaacovlevy@rencharter.org

  • Cluster Three (9-12) - Jose Mane and Pierre Dizon - josemane@rencharter.org; pierredizon@rencharter.org

Classroom Teachers

  • Amanda Scott - MS Literacy/AP Literature - amandascott@rencharter.org

  • Andrea Johnson - Grade 6 Math & Science - andreajohnson@rencharter.org

  • Christina Howard - Grade 3-5 Math - christinahoward@rencharter.org

  • Cristine Slingerland - Grade 4-6 Social Studies - cristineslingerland@rencharter.org

  • Daniel Fanelli - MS Science - danielfanelli@rencharter.org

  • Daniela LaBella - K-6 Intervention Specialist - danielalabella@rencharter.org

  • Dennis Gereritz - PK-5 Spanish - dennisgereritz@rencharter.org

  • Edward (ET) Tan - MS/HS Math - edwardtan@rencharter.org

  • Elinora Owen-Fardig - HS ELA SPED - elinoraowenfardig@rencharter.org

  • Elizabeth Perez - Instructional Support - lizperez@renaissancecharter.org

  • Emily Oliapuram - MS Social Studies - emilyoliapuram@rencharter.org

  • Erin Chae - HS Math - erinchae@rencharter.org

  • Everett Boyd - HS Music - everettboyd@rencharter.org

  • Flo Evans - Pre-Kindergarten Teacher - floevans@rencharter.org

  • Helen Zumaeta - MS Spanish - helenzumaeta@rencharter.org

  • James Drumgoole - ELL Teacher - jamesdrumgoole@rencharter.org

  • Jason George - MS/HS Social Studies - jasongeorge@rencharter.org

  • Joanne Ristau - MS/HS ICT Science - joanneristau@rencharter.org

  • John Vanek - K-6 Intervention Specialist - johnvanek@rencharter.org

  • Jose Mane - HS Humanities - josemane@rencharter.org

  • Katie Schmelzer - Grade 3-9 Music - katieschmelzer@rencharter.org

  • Khin ZawMyint - Grade 4 - khinzawmyint@rencharter.org

  • Leah Shanahan - Grade 3 - leahshanahan@rencharter.org

  • Lisa Marchello - K-6 Intervention Specialist - lisamarchello@rencharter.org

  • Lisjane Gaviria - HS Spanish - lisjanegaviria@rencharter.org

  • Liz Estabrooke - Grade 2 - lizestabrooke@rencharter.org

  • Marta Bolivar - HS Spanish - martabolivar@rencharter.org

  • Maura Callan - Grade 1-5 Science & Interdisciplinary - mauracallan@rencharter.org

  • Maura Malarcher - College Bound - mauramalarcher@rencharter.org

  • Meredith Byers - MS ELA - meredithbyers@rencharter.org

  • Natalie Kurzyna - HS Math - nataliekurzyna@rencharter.org

  • Nicole DeNino - Grade 1 - nicoledenino@rencharter.org

  • Nicole Jollon - HS ELA - nicolejollon@rencharter.org

  • Pierre Dizon - MS/HS Social Studies - pierredizon@rencharter.org

  • Ramil Buenaventura - MS Math - ramilbuenaventura@rencharter.org

  • Rachel Hollander - Kindergarten - rachelhollander@rencharter.org

  • Raymond Johnson - MS PE & Science Support - raymondjohnson@rencharter.org

  • Rebekah Slotnick - Dance/Drama - rebekahslotnick@rencharter.org

  • Renay Moran - Grade 5-6 ELA - renaymoran@rencharter.org

  • Riaad Etheridge - HS Science - riaadetheridge@rencharter.org

  • Richard Doherty - HS Science - richarddoherty@rencharter.org

  • Robert Evangelista - Art - robertevangelista@rencharter.org

  • Sandra Fritz - MS Literacy - sandrafritz@rencharter.org

  • Shahreen Islam - HS ELA - shahreenislam@rencharter.org

  • Thandi Guimaraes - HS Social Studies - thandiguimaraes@rencharter.org

  • Vincent Chen - MS ELA - vincentchen@rencharter.org

  • Vincent Garelick - Physical Education - vincentgarelick@rencharter.org

  • Yaacov Levy - MS/HS Science - yaacovlevy@rencharter.org

  • Yianna Vasiliou - MS Math - yiannavasiliou@rencharter.org

Para-Professionals

  • Curtis Anderson - The Learning Center - curtisanderson@rencharter.org

  • Lisa Burns - The Learning Center - lisaburns@rencharter.org

  • Monique Dunlock - Grade 1 - moniquedunlock@rencharter.org

  • Bianca Jordan - Kindergarten - biancajordan@rencharter.org

  • Daniela Vrsaljko - Pre-Kindergarten - danielavrsaljko@rencharter.org

After School Programs

  • K-4 After School - Maria Banol - mariabanol@rencharter.org

  • HS After School Support - Pierina Arias - pierinaarias@rencharter.org

  • K-12 After School SMT Liaison - Rebekah Oakes - rebekahoakes@rencharter.org

  • 82nd Street Academics After School Supervisor - Jessica Kim - jessica.kim@82ndst.com; On-Site Supervisor - Catherine Aponte - catherine.aponte@82ndst.com

School Support Staff

  • Alexander Smith - After-school Sports Program Coordinator and Recess - alexandersmith@rencharter.org

  • Dawn LeDu - School Food Coordinator - dawnledu@rencharter.org

  • Francine Smith - Admissions - francinesmith@rencharter.org

  • George Adams - Recess - georgeadams@rencharter.org

  • Imaya Williams - Nurse - iiveywilliams@health.nyc.gov

  • John Schade - Custodian

  • Michelle Cardona - Pupil Personnel - michellecardona@rencharter.org

  • Marlen Castro - Office Support and After-school Support - marlencastro@rencharter.org

  • Mary Sugrue - Middle School Support - marysugrue@rencharter.org

  • Pierina Arias - HS Registrar - pierinaarias@rencharter.org

  • Patricia Poljanic - Transportation - patpoljanic@rencharter.org

  • Rahim Hill - Fireman/Custodial Staff

  • Silvia Segovia - PreK Aide and Office Support - silviasegovia@rencharter.org